jump to navigation

3 Books on My Wishlist September 13, 2006

Posted by pakman050 in Books, Business, Design, Information Architecture, Usability.
trackback

So the truth is that I haven’t had the time to read as of lately. Trust me, there has been enough going on in my life, but thats a different blog altogether.

Here are some books that I am interested in reading:

Communicating design – available for preorder only, this book looks like a great resource for information architects and those involved in documentation. I’m hoping that it has new information and not regurgitating the same ole crap, different toilet bowl.

Prioritizing Web Usability – I’d like to see what Jakob Neilson translates his data on eye tracking into usability practices.  I’ve met Hoa Loranger not too long ago and she knows her stuff, plus she is cool as hell.

 Pro CSS Techniques – ok, so I’m not a developer, but I’d like to see what techniques are in this book that I am not aware of.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

