jump to navigation

Exceed Expectations & Take Vacations! August 10, 2006

Posted by pakman050 in Life.
trackback

Jamaica

One of the many things that I have learned from Principle of Goto Media, Kelly Goto, was not to be shy in giving yourself vacationing time. I thought it might be fitting to mention as I have just returned from vacationing in sunny Ocho Rios in Jamaica.

The vacation was very fun and worth wild. My best friend had his wedding on a pier over turquoise waters, my daughter and I went on a horseback riding expedition, we took the trek up the famous Dunn’s River Falls, and there was plenty of time to relax, drink and be irie!

RSS Feed | Add to del.icio.us | Digg This

Comments»

1. Kelly - August 13, 2006

Congratulations on taking some time off! I am headed to Yosemite with my family next week – keep the balance and the quality will come!


Leave a Reply

